2018/2019 THIRD TERM SCHOOL’S CALENDAR

Friday, May 17, 2019
Clubs Activities Begin/Inter Class Competition
Friday, May 24, 2019
Celebration of Ray-Field pupils
Monday, May 27, 2019
Children’s Day Celebration
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Diction Training
Tuesday, June 3 – Friday June 7, 2019
Test 1 / Revision for Mid-term Examination
Monday June 10 – Friday 14, 2019
Test 1 / Revision for Mid-term Examination
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Democracy Day
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Staff Seminar
Thursday 20 - Friday 21, June 2019
Mid – Term Break
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Diction Training
Friday, June 28, 2019
Inter-class Debate (English Language & Creative Composition)
Monday – Wednesday July 1 – 3, 2019
C.T. II (Test II)
Thursday – Friday July 4 – 5, 2019
Extracurricular Activities for Members of Staff
Monday – Tuesday July 8 – 9, 2019
Revision for 3rd term examination
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Commencement of 3rd Term Examination
Friday, July 19, 2019
3rd Term Examination Ends
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Graduation Ceremony for Nursery Two and Primary Five Pupils
Friday, July 26, 2019
Closing for 3rd Term 2018/2019 School Year
× How can I help you?